Foyle listens intently during an interrogation.

steviecat123 said:

It is picture sets like these that have really helped me to appreciate MK’s unique style of acting especially with regard to ‘Foyles War’. They make me want to revisit episodes again. On a baser note, I find this man’s frowns as toe tingly attractive as his smiles, especially when there is a little parting of the lips as in the second (?) image.

Nice to find your note waiting for me after being offline for the last day traveling home, so I thought I’d post for you another image of MK with lips parted that I find extremely attractive.

Leave a Comment

