steviecat123 said:

Oh I am with you on this one. If someone said to me would you like to live with this man and raise dolphins I would say, “HELL YEAH!!”. Here’s hoping your trip home was good 🙂 .

😀 😀 How are you able to articulate in the most hilarious way exactly what I’m thinking?  Posting another one from Dykket just to drive home how irresistible MK is in this movie.  Speaking of driving home, yes thanks, all went smoothly.  Just wish sometimes that I didn’t live 2 hrs from the airport.

Leave a Comment

