I’ve recently re-uploaded Country Matters: The Four Beauties so that it’s all in one YouTube video rather than in 4 parts, since I no longer seem to have a time limit on uploads.  I’ve also corrected the aspect ratio, as all the actors were looking squat in the original uploads.  For those who thought MK looked good in the original uploads, he looks even better now!  Enjoy.

steviecat123 said:

I have just spent a wonderful hour being enchanted by The Four Beauties. I think I have fallen more deeply in love with MK than before, although I didn’t think it was possible. I am typing this with the goofiest of grins on my face. Bless you, J. :))

Precisely my reaction when I first watched it, goofy grin included.  The Four Beauties ranks at the top of my all-time favorite MK pieces and makes me wish all the more that he had more romantic comedy type films to his credit.  I’m so glad to know you enjoyed it as much as I did, J.

Leave a Comment

