Vote here.

anonymous said:

Thanks for posting AH’s suggestion about voting and the link (and all the other incredible work you do on this site!!). I went through the voting process but could not complete the “puzzle”!! I was only able to apply the blue paint. Any thoughts?

You’re welcome! I’m happy to help promote MK since he certainly doesn’t do it himself.  That captcha was unlike any I’ve ever encountered.  I painted the bottom half of the trophy with one brush and the top part with the other brush and it worked.

Leave a Comment

