How cute is Foyle here when he’s caught snooping at Barton Hall. Just love Michael Kitchen’s pivot.  “Forgot my hat.” Uh huh.

steviecat123 said:

I love his nosiness, helps to get those villains caught. I’m pretty nosy myself. So he is a man after my own heart, as well as having my heart (blush). Well the pivot, sigh. I think if he hadn’t been an actor he would have made a glorious dancer, don’t you think?

Oh, yes. He is wonderfully light on his feet and graceful in his movements.  Reminds me in so many ways of Cary Grant.

abjectadmirer said:

Mmm. Wouldn’t I just LOVE to locate his centre of gravity.

Wouldn’t we all. : )

Leave a Comment

