I couldn’t very well let this day pass without marking the occasion with a video tribute of my own.  Happy birthday, Mr. Kitchen!

Apologies to anyone hoping to view this video from Germany, where the background song I’ve chosen has unfortunately been blocked on YouTube.  : (

ilyps said:

I’ve just watched your wonderful birthday tribute to MK. What a joy! Particularly those clips from Alibi. Merci beaucoup.

Your comments are much appreciated!

anonymous said:

Another fantastic video – I look forward everyday to see what’s new on your site. Happy Birthday MK – hope you are reading this blog!

Many thanks to such an avid fan of MK and this blog.  I hate to disappoint, but after today I will no longer be blogging here on a daily basis.  It has become more difficult with each day to find the motivation to create new posts, so before complete fatigue sets in, I’ve decided to cut back.

Leave a Comment

