anonymous asked:

Where has kitchen traveled in the last years?

No idea.  I’ve always wondered if he has visited the US since he appeared on Broadway in No Man’s Land.

pdx144 said: He mentioned going to Corfu in Greece in an interview.

In this 2003 publicity release:

He says: “The first part of the year was very heavy for me; it involved making Alibi before starting this last Foyle’s War series, so after a trip to Corfu I’ve taken on as little as possible to catch up with everything that’s accumulated while my back has been turned. Voiceover stuff, including more Faking It, is as much as I’ve done and I’ve managed to say no to everything else.”

Not sure what to make of this:

Leave a Comment

